Young Men General Presidency

New Young Men General Presidency: Steven J. Lund, president, Ahmad Corbitt, first counselor, and Bradley R. Wilcox, second counselor. They were sustained at the April 2020 general conference. They replaced President Stephen W. Owen, Douglas D. Holmes and M. Joseph Brough.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *