Eight New Temples Announced by President Nelson

  • Bahía Blanca, Argentina
  • Tallahassee, Florida
  • Lubumbashi, Democratic Republic of the Congo
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • Benin City, Nigeria
  • Syracuse, Utah
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Shanghai, People’s Republic of China

The 8 new temples were announced at the April 2020 general conference.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *